‘Into the Wind’…A Return to the Beginning (BWWM Romance)

November 22, 2011


‘Into the wind we fly,

Eternally free, you and I…’

from Into the Wind by Lenise Lee

An Angel For Ms. Right was the very first romance I ever penned and published.  It was a tale written directly from my heart –touching on dramatic revelations, persistent doubt, and ultimately, refreshing hopes for a brighter tomorrow– an echo of my inner musings during a transitional time in my life.  It was a tale centered on first love and easily became my favorite romance to reflect on.  For two very important reasons – it was simple and sweet – Angel was the story I would look back to for a flash of inspiration every once in a while.  Now, years later, I find myself standing at this sacred place once again.  It is a return to the beginning – my beginning – to the quiet place where I found an innocent romance beating inside of me.  This is the sentiment I hoped to capture as I composed every element of Into the Windfaith, courage, inspiration…all of the reasons why true love is so very much worth the wait…for when it finally arrives…heaven and earth stand in awe of the moment. LL

Read ‘Under The Golden Sky’ (Excerpt)

BWWM Inspirational / Clean / Sweet Romance

Read More of My Colorful Romance

Browse More BWWM Romance Titles

 

Comments are closed.