Giovanni, My Love (BWWM Romantic Suspense)

March 23, 2012

Giovanni, My Love by Lenise Lee

How long has it been since I last whipped up a tale of mystery and romance?  Hm…Far too long, I suppose, but I am very excited about sharing this next adventure with you.  I won’t give away any clues, except this one – Falling in love is scary enough, however, it becomes twice as thrilling and adds a double dose of feverish excitement when you’re never quite sure if the man tapping at your heart is really who he seems to be…Enjoy!

LL

PS –

For readers who have joined me on previous tales and for those that are just now tagging along, I wanted to add a quick note.  In this story, I will be reintroducing two pairs of characters…Nichole and Pierce (After the Sunset) and also Jasmine and Alex (The Christmas Gift)…I won’t give away anymore details, but I’m sure you may pleased with the answer to at least one question, which has been lingering for quite some time… ♥

Let him kiss me with the kisses of his mouth: for thy love is better than wine. 

Song of Solomon 1:2 (KJV)

Comments are closed.