Kelly Rides Again… (BWWM Erotic Romance)

April 15, 2012

“I missed you, Kelly, but I can see you don’t feel the same,” Kyle’s seductive deep bass poured down over my face and inflamed by cinnamon cheeks…

“Hi, Kyle, how are you?”

My voice was casual and even-toned.  I purposefully avoided answering his hidden inquiry about whether or not I had been thinking of him during his two month absence from my life…

“Now that I’ve seen you, I’m a lot better, baby,” he whispered low, his hot breath teasing my lashes…

“Let me f*** you again, Kelly.  Better than the last time.  I promise I’ll make you cum twice as hard, baby.”…

“Who says you made me cum at all?”

My sweet voice filled his ear and he squeezed his mighty arms around me tighter.

His thick fingertips dug into the curve of my uncovered lower back sending an uncontrollable shiver down my spine.  His palms slowly maneuvered lower until they rested at the top of the curve of my ass.  Kyle pulled me in closer so that I could feel the massive bulge of the hardened c*** that was hidden behind the dark denim of his jeans.  The mass pressed like a mammoth sized boulder into the center of my flat stomach.  I had no choice but to suck in a sharp gasp and hold on to him a little tighter to keep from losing my balance on suddenly unsteady legs.  In these heels, a fall would have been no laughing matter.

“That’s how I know I made you cream all over yourself, Kelly, and how I know that I can do it again whenever I want”…

Excerpt from ‘Kelly Renegade: Tastes So Sweet‘ by Leilani Harvey

*Edited for public viewing. ©2011.  All Rights Reserved.

Comments are closed.