Hold Me Tight

June 25, 2012

hold me tight..make me yours to kiss and keep..forever..

Simone: Second Chances
by Lenise Lee

 

Another red rose…

‘…I was reluctant to say goodbye to a wonderful man, a delightful evening, and a delicious after-hour’s breakfast, which had been the most heartfelt meal I had experienced in a long while. When a small yawn worked its way up from my belly, I knew that was the signal for the extreme lateness of the hour.

“I should go.” I said the words but was far from actually meaning them.

“Wait…not yet.”

Daniel’s eyes pleaded with me and I almost gave in to his request. Would another hour truly make much of a difference? Truly it would…’

Excerpt from Simone: Second Chances by Lenise Lee

Browse More BWWM Romance Titles

Comments are closed.